Image of Tailor-engineering about

May Webinar Series

We keep going with our series of geotechnical and geo-environmental live webinars also during the month of May.  A variety of topics will be covered for our valued clients.

Webinars and meetings will be in Italian and English using different platform such as Zoom or GoToWebinar. The webinars are free and pre-registration is necessary.  

On this month, we focus on innovation and applications of unique products and new solutions. All the events are live, to allow maximum engagement and plenty of questions. Below, the full list of meetings/webinars (some are only in Italian; some only in English):

Embankments on "problematic" soils  

Thursday 7th May  09:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET  (English language) or Monday 11th May  11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET / 15:00 GTS (English language)

Image of Tailor-engineering
Image of Tailor-engineering

What is a reinforced geomembrane?

Thursday 14th May 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET / 09:30 EDT (English language)

Image of Tailor-engineering
Image of Tailor-engineering

RocFall - Nuove funzionalità ed applicazioni (Rocscience)

Giovedì 21 Maggio 15:30 CET (Lingua Italiana)
  • REGISTRATI cliccando qui
  • RocFall: il famoso programma per l' analisi statistica della caduta massi ed ottimizzazione di opere di protezione e barriere paramassi.

Image of Tailor-engineering
Image of Tailor-engineering

Settle3 - Nuove funzionalità ed applicazioni (Rocscience)

Giovedì 28 Maggio 15:30 CET (Lingua Italiana)
  • REGISTRATI cliccando qui
  • Settle 3D: il nuovo e potente strumento di Rocscience per il calcoldo dei cedimenti ed analisi di consolidazione.

Image of Tailor-engineering
Image of Tailor-engineering

Cosa sono le geocelle?

Giovedì 10 Giugno 15:30 CET (Lingua Italiana)
  • REGISTRATI cliccando qui
  • Introduzione alla soluzione “geocelle”: stato dell'arte, capacità tecniche, applicazioni progettuali e metodi di calcolo disponibili ad oggi.

Image of Tailor-engineering
Image of Tailor-engineering

Contact us